Meet Your New Officers

As the new officers of the Gainesville APhA-ASP Chapter, we are excited to take the next step in advancing our profession by leading, developing, and bringing opportunities to all of you, because, Together We Can!


Top (L to R): Jade Levy, Stephany Fournier, Emily Harman, Lisa Deacon
Bottom (L to R): Douglas Tam, Melody Saunders, Meredith Diamond, Samantha Axelrod, Christopher Duphren

Meredith DiamondPresident
Christopher DuphrenPresident-elect
Lisa DeaconVice President of Internal Affairs
Stephany FournierVice President of External and Legislative Affairs
Samantha AxelrodVice President of Patient Care Projects – National
Melody SaundersVice President of Patient Care Projects – Local
Douglas TamVice President of Communications
Jade LevyVice President of Finance
Emily HarmanInternational Vice President